And so it begins…

Hey y’all! After much deliberation and thought, I have finally decided to get this blog going. I know a lot of y’all that have followed me on twitter have been telling me to start a blog for oh, I dunno… Forever… But let’s be serious… Life is busy and I didn’t want to start something that I couldn’t put my whole heart into. I am making a promise right here and now that I will do my very best to keep up with blogging. Let me know what topics you’d like to hear from me and I will start tackling them right away!

Nursing love and mine,
Scrubsandpearls

P.S. Bear with me as I figure this all out! Running a blog is a whole new thing for me so I appreciate y’all’s patience! I hope to make it pretty eventually. Any advice y’all want to share would be appreciated!

Leave a Reply

